ALL POST ハリウッド映画・海外ドラマ 海外セレブ ゴシップ ニュース

海外セレブ達の夏の休日バカンス・スナップ特集

海外セレブ 夏の休日 海外バカンス

今日は今年セレブ達がインスタグラムにアップしたてのセレブ達のサマーバケーション特集、

このページを開いた時、貴方は今、楽園にいる。

スポンサードリンク

ミランダ・カー (31)

今を時めく、ミランダ・カー

今回も愛息のフリン君と一緒のバケーションとのことですが、何処に行ったのかは明かされていないミステリアス・ミランダ・カー

愛息フリン君と一緒に2人でビーチで過ごすのが一番幸せと語る美しきシングルマザー

Miranda Kerr dipped in the clear water.  Source: Instagram user mirandakerr

Miranda Kerr walked in the sand.  Source: Instagram user mirandakerr

All Miranda Kerr could see was blue water.  Source: Instagram user mirandakerr

Miranda Kerr captured a stunning sunset.  Source: Instagram user mirandakerr

画像: mirandakerr Instagram

アレッサンドラ・アンブロジオ (33)

モデル王国ブラジル出身のアレッサンドラ・アンブロジオはW杯に熱狂してましたね。

物凄くスッピンがキレイでビックリ!

愛娘のアンジャ・マズァーちゃん/Anja Mazurとバカンス

Alessandra Ambrosio took some time off poolside.  Source: Instagram user alessandraambrosio

ブラジルでのビーチバカンス。

Alessandra Ambrosio didn't need a filter for her view.  Source: Instagram user alessandraambrosio

Alessandra Ambrosio snapped the scene in Brazil.<br /> Source: Instagram user alessandraambrosio<br />

画像: alessandraambrosio Instagram




ローレン・コンラッド(28)

MTVのリアリティ番組「ラグナビーチ」や「The Hill」で主役をやっていた、ローレン・コンラッド。

Lauren Conrad sipped on a fresh cocktail.  Source: Instagram user laurenconrad

Lauren Conrad enjoyed the view. Source: Instagram user laurenconrad

画像: laurenconrad’s Instagram

リース・ウィザースプーン (38)

映画女優としてはベテランの域に達する、リース・ウィザースプーン。

38歳というのは信じられません、ついこないだまで女子大生役やOL役で主役を張っていたコメディー映画といったらリース・ウィザースプーン。

ルイジアナ州の大草原

Louisiana gave Reese Witherspoon a gorgeous morning.  Source: Instagram user reesewitherspoon

画像: reesewitherspoon’s Instagram

レイチェル・ゾー(42)

ファッションスタイリストとして超一流、第一線で活躍するレイチェル・ゾー。

リアリティ番組『レイチェル・ゾー・プロジェクト』は今なら下の画像リンクで2週間無料で視聴出来ます。

HOLLYWOODSNAPオススメです。もちろん、全部見ました。業界に興味がある人は必見!

 

 

レイチェル・ゾー、家族と友達と夕食

自宅でくつろぐレイチェル・ゾー

カリフォニア1の高級マリンリゾート、『マリブ』で撮影。

Rachel Zoe took a break in Malibu, CA.<br /> Source: Instagram user rachelzoe<br />

画像: rachelzoe’s Instagram




ニーナ・ドブレフ(25)

ブルガリア出身のカナダの女優、ニーナ・ドブレフ。

Nina Dobrev got away to Bali.<br /> Source: Instagram user ninadobrev<br />

Nina Dobrev hopped on a yacht with friends.<br /> Source: Instagram user ninadobrev<br />

ニーナ・ドブレフが撮ったジェシカ・ゾフ↓

Nina Dobrev got a picture of Jessica Szohr and the clear waters.<br /> Source: Instagram user ninadobrev<br />

こちらは去年、ニーナ・ドブレフとジュリアン・ハフマイアミにバケーションに行った時の写真。

Nina Dobrev Julianne Hough Miami

画像: ninadobrev’s  Instagram




リア・ミシェル (27)

米TVドラマの『glee/グリー』で有名なリア・ミシェル。

メキシコのサンルーカス岬へバカンス・・・

Lea Michele relaxed in the pool during a vacation in Cabo with girlfriends.<br /> Source: Instagram user msleamichele<br />

Lea Michele traveled to Mexico.<br /> Source: Instagram user msleamichele<br />

Lea Michele showed off her bikini body while vacationing in Mexico.<br /> Source: Instagram user msleamichele<br />

Lea Michele ran along the beach with a pal.<br /> Source: Instagram user msleamichele<br />

Lea Michele shared this bikini-clad photo during a trip to Mexico with friends.<br /> Source: Instagram user msleamichele<br />

こちらは、LAの丘でヨガ…

Lea Michele put her yoga moves on display during an afternoon hike in LA.<br /> Source: Instagram user msleamichele<br />

画像: leamichele’s Instagram



LINEで送る
Pocket

error: Content is protected !!